A SUPERNATURAL MYSTERY SET IN INDIA - ORDER ONLINE

HAUNTING BOMBAY is an award-winning novel that weaves together literary fiction, a gripping mystery, and haunting supernatural spirits in a luminous story of power and powerlessness, voice and silence in post-colonial India.

LIBRARY JOURNAL (starred review): "Tense interplay between the living and the dead... will definitely appeal to fans of Monica Ali and Jhumpa Lahiri... a fresh, original feel that will draw in new readers with its own literary merit."

NEW! PAPERBACK EDITION

Order online at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, or from an indie bookstore near you.

ELECTRONIC EDITION

Order online for download from the Amazon Kindle Store or Barnes & Noble eBook Store:

HARDCOVER EDITION

Order online or buy a signed first edition personalized by the author.